¿Qué le duele?

Like seriously- what would I do with out Zachary Jones’ great ideas????  Up until a two years ago or so it had never occurred to me to use commercials as listening activities and then I discovered @ZJonesSpanish site and wow have my lessons changed!  Last year I was in great need of listening activities for my health unit and as if @ZJonesSpanish was reading my mind one day he posted an activity and several different commercials that incorporated the vocabulary I was teaching- ¡perfecto!  His activity sheet was a little to advanced for my students so I adapted it and created my own.

Here are two activities for these commercials:

Propaganda_dolor_partesdelcuerpo

Propagandas_dolor_cuerpo_cloze

Here is one I made: 8grado_Anuncios_Updated_2013

Here are the videos:

What resources do you use to teach this unit?

Leave a Reply

