!Tanto que hacer!

The first day of school is approaching and this year, with my Julián, I’m not even sure where to begin!  Thanks again to the CL Blog for motivating me to get my syllabus revamped- but there’s still so much to do!  Classroom decor, class lists, professional development and lessons!  I really need some direction because my little guy has me super distracted!

So how do you get started???  Please share!

Until I figure it out… I’ll try to find some inspiration in these back to school commercials I came across… There’s a little bit of everything – hope you find them useful and would love to hear how you used them!🙂

One thought on “!Tanto que hacer!

  1. I feel the same way! (and my puppy isn’t even close to as cute as your baby!)
    I’m working on bulletin board ideas tonight and putting them up tomorrow! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

