Videos sobre la familia

I’m beginning a unit on family and family celebrations this week and I have been reviewing previously used videos and looking for new ones.  Here are some of the videos I use and some that I found but might not use because of time and difficulty.  On my previous post you can find the cloze activity for the San Fernando commercial. I also made a listening checklist for the video too to do before the cloze activity- remember change the task not the text!

Here is the activity🙂

8grado_Unidad3(4B)_Anuncio_Sanfernando_Vocabchecklist

Here are all of the family videos I came across.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_98XT_u8oE (this is the one for the above activity)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

