¡Me gusta!

This is a steal from one of the workshops I attended at MaFla this year and although I had seen similar ideas online this one really inspired me.

I teach a unit on music from the Spanish-speaking world and I have them listen to the music but it is too advanced for my students to understand.  This activity allows the students to interact with each other about the song using simple me gusta statements.  I plan on having the students listen to the different genres and give their opinions and discuss them with their classmates.

Here is the document I modified to fit my needs- hope you like it😉

AB_Comuniquemossobrelamusica

 

Leave a Reply

