Back to School Night

This week I have Back to School Night and no matter how many years I’ve been teaching- I always get SO nervous!  In years past I have just done a Power Point presentation explaining the course objectives and grading, etc and I have given out a brochure with additional information. This year I created a Prezi and I will also give out my brochure.  I’ve always wanted to make my short time with the parents a little bit more interactive and fun- like my classes are but this is something I haven’t been able to wrap my head around- especially since I get so nervous- any ideas?

7th_Grade_Open_House_Brochure

8grado_openhouse_brochure

Leave a Reply

