Adivina Quien

I am still in the review unit with my 1B students and we are currently reviewing how to describe our personalities and our likes and dislikes.  One activity I like to use for review is my adaptation of the game Guess Who?.  My version does not have pictures but different descriptions that prompt the students to ask questions about age, personalities, origin and likes and dislikes.  I have adapted this activity to practice family vocabulary and physical descriptions- but you can probably adapt it to just about any topic and it is great practice for asking and responding to questions.

Here is the document:

Adivina quién_nombreedadgustos

What types of activities do you do to get students asking questions?

 

Leave a Reply

