Target Spanish Commercial

I love showing my students commercials en español. Not only is it authentic but often times you come across the perfect commercial that not only covers all the language you need it to but it shows an important aspect of the culture.  I came across this commercial when I was searching for listening for my review unit.  It’s not very cultural but it’s great for reviewing school supplies!

Here is the video:

Here is the listening sheet that I will use to do this activity.  I like to do the fill in and have it focus primarily on the vocabulary we are studying and I also like to provide the students with the additional vocabulary they don’t know as well as comprehension questions.  Hope you like it!

8grado_Repaso_AnunciodeTarget

Leave a Reply

